You are here:

Who We Are

The University Resources for Inclusion and Education (URISE) Committee consists of a group of faculty, staff, and administrators. If you have experienced or witnessed a bias incident on campus, please contact any individual member on the team, report it online or contact us via email at RespectU@utah.edu or ReportBias@utah.edu. If it is an emergency, please contact 911 or our campus police at 801.585.COPS (2677).

Faculty & Staff

Jude McNeil's photo Jude McNeil, MSW
Interim Director, Office for Inclusive Excellence
Ph. 801.587.7580 Location: Annex 171
Email: JMcNeil@sa.utah.edu
Tanya M. Vickers
ACCESS Program Director & Associate Instructor of Biology, College of Science
Ph. 801.916.3967 Location: 1430 Presidents Circle, Rm. 220
Email: tanya.vickers@utah.edu
Elizabeth Archuleta, Ph.D.
Academic Program Manager &
Academic Advisor
Ethnic Studies
Ph. 801.581.5206 Location: Bu C 50
Email: elizabeth.archuleta@utah.edu
Kim Hackford-Peer, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Gender Studies
Ph. 801.585.3283 Location: Building 44
Email: kim.hackford-peer@utah.edu
Kristy Bartley Kristy Bartley, Ph.D.
Counseling Coordinator, Women's Resource Center
Ph. 801.581.8030 Location: Union 411
Email: kbartley@sa.utah.edu 
Gabriella Blanchard
Assistant Director, Office for Inclusive Excellence
Ph. 801.585.5994 Location: Annex 170
Email: gblanchard@sa.utah.edu  
Tara Hardison

Tara Hardison
Director, Office of Student Engagement & Assessment, David Eccles School of Business
Ph. 801.581.7669 Location: SFEBB 1120
Email: Tara.Hardison@Eccles.Utah.edu

Jolene Des Roches
Assistant Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students
Ph. 801.581.7066 Location: Union 270
Email:jdesroches@sa.utah.edu

       
       
Last Updated: 5/14/21